April Fools!

Normally I would upload my month of planner pages on the first of the month-so this April Fool’s joke is a day late and a dollar short. (Okay, maybe it’s more like 7 days late.) I’ve been neglecting this blog lately and the only reason I can think of to explain this is that March was a HARD MONTH. As many of you know, it was my first month of not being employed since graduating last spring. In that time, I’ve had many opportunities and interviews, met with a few really rockstar companies, and followed as many leads as came my way. I’ve been busy.

And here I am, still looking for the right opportunity.

Now as I look back over these pages, I can see that I’ve managed to keep just as busy as I was working 9-5. To me, the key to feeling productive is to keep busy. Current projects I’m working on include painting and stenciling, designing graduation announcements and writing a guide to being unemployed- and I’m looking for any tips you may have on this subject.

Anyway, here it is. March.

This month saw a lot more lists and writing, and the exciting addition of my personal photography- because sometimes a picture says it all.

Keep stopping in, I’ve still got a few tricks up my sleeve.

Leave a comment