Chalk Signs for a Summer Wedding

I’m going to start posting some of the random artsy things I find myself doing from time to time. Here’s a recent project I did for the wedding of my two friends this summer. They had a beautiful ceremony at their home, and I was so excited to be able to contribute in some way! Here’s a few photos I snapped before taking them over the day of the wedding:

IMG_0091

Sparkler send off

IMG_0092

Welcome sign, order of events

IMG_0093

Revers of the two signs, with a thank you for attending featuring the couple’s cat Lilah, and a message for the ceremony seating.

IMG_0094

…and of course a menu.

This was a really fun low-key project this summer! We had a wonderful time spending the evening among friends in a beautiful setting, celebrating the joy between the bride and groom as they started their new lives together.

Leave a comment